MENU

Battalion Snowbird Package

The Battalion Snowbird Package covers the first 20 Battalion home games from September 23 to December 31. Click here to go back to ticket packages

Battalion Snowbird Package: 20 games

1) Friday, Sept. 23 Niagara 7:00 p.m.
2) Friday, Sept. 30 Kitchener 7:00 pm.

3) Thursday, Oct. 6 Owen Sound 7:00 p.m.
4) Monday, Oct. 10 Niagara 2:00 p.m.
5) Thursday, Oct. 13 Hamilton 7:00 p.m.
6) Thursday, Oct. 20 Ottawa 7:00 p.m.
7) Thursday, Oct. 27 Oshawa 7:00 p.m.

8) Thursday, Nov. 3 London 7:00 p.m.
9) Sunday, Nov. 6 Mississauga 2:00 p.m.
10) Sunday, Nov. 13 Erie 7:00 p.m.
11) Thursday, Nov. 17 Kingston 7:00 p.m.
12) Sunday, Nov. 20 Barrie 3:00 p.m.
13) Thursday, Nov. 24 Sault Ste. Marie 7:00 p.m.
14) Wednesday, Nov. 30 Oshawa 7:00 p.m.

15) Thursday, Dec. 8 Flint 7:00 p.m.
16) Sunday, Dec. 11 Windsor 2:00 p.m.
17) Thursday, Dec. 15 Ottawa 7:00 p.m.
18) Sunday, Dec. 18 Peterborough 2:00 p.m.
19) Thursday, Dec. 29 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.
20) Saturday, Dec. 31 Mississauga 1:00 p.m.

 

Adult $420.00
Student/Senior $370.00
Child $310.00