MENU

Battalion Sunday Package

The Battalion Sunday Package includes all 12 Sunday home games, plus the home opener. Click here to go back to ticket packages.

Battalion Sunday Package: 13 games

1) Friday, Sept. 22 Barrie 7:00 p.m.

2) Sunday, Oct. 15 Hamilton 2:00 p.m.
3) Sunday, Oct. 22 Kingston 2:00 p.m.

4) Sunday, Nov. 12 Niagara 2:00 p.m.
5) Sunday, Nov. 26 Barrie 2:00 p.m.

6) Sunday, Dec. 10 Barrie 2:00 p.m.
7) Sunday, Dec. 31 Mississauga 1:00 p.m.

8) Sunday, Jan. 7 London 2:00 p.m.
9) Sunday, Jan. 14 Peterborough 2:00 p.m.
10) Sunday, Jan. 21 Saginaw 2:00 p.m.
11) Sunday, Jan. 28 Niagara 1:00 p.m.

12) Sunday, Feb. 4 Guelph 2:00 p.m.
13) Sunday, Feb. 18 Mississauga 2:00 p.m.

14) Sunday, March 4 Kingston 2:00 p.m.

 

Adult $264.60
Student/Senior $233.10
Child $195.30