MENU

Battalion Sunday Package

The Battalion Sunday Package includes all 11 Sunday home games, plus the home opener. Click here to go back to ticket packages.

Battalion Sunday Package: 12 games

1) Friday, Sept. 23 Niagara 7:00 p.m.

2) Sunday, Nov. 6 Mississauga 2:00 p.m.
3) Sunday, Nov. 13 Erie 7:00 p.m.
4) Sunday, Nov. 20 Barrie 3:00 p.m.

5) Sunday, Dec. 11 Windsor 2:00 p.m.
6) Sunday, Dec. 18 Peterborough 2:00 p.m.

7) Sunday, Jan. 15 Barrie 2:00 p.m.
8) Sunday, Jan. 22 Saginaw 2:00 p.m.
9) Sunday, Jan. 29 Peterborough 4:00 p.m.

10) Sunday, Feb. 5 Sault Ste. Marie 2:00 p.m.

11) Sunday, March 5 Hamilton 2:00 p.m.
12) Sunday, March 19 Kingston 2:00 p.m.

 

Adult $252.00
Student/Senior $222.00
Child $186.00