MENU

Battalion Weekday/Weeknight Package

The Battalion Weekday/Weeknight Package covers all Battalion games between Mondays-Thursdays throughout the 2016-17 season, plus the home opener. Click here to go back to ticket packages.

Battalion Weekday/Weeknight Package:   22 games

1) Friday, Sept. 23 Niagara 7:00 p.m.
2) Friday, Sept. 30 Kitchener 7:00 p.m.

3) Thursday, Oct. 6 Owen Sound 7:00 p.m.
4) Monday, Oct. 10 Niagara 2:00 p.m.
5) Thursday, Oct. 13 Hamilton 7:00 p.m.
6) Thursday, Oct. 20 Ottawa 7:00 p.m.
7) Thursday, Oct. 27 Oshawa 7:00 p.m.

8) Thursday, Nov. 3 London 7:00 p.m.
9) Thursday, Nov. 17 Kingston 7:00 p.m.
10) Thursday, Nov. 24 Sault Ste. Marie 7:00 p.m.
11) Wednesday, Nov. 30 Oshawa 7:00 p.m.

12) Thursday, Dec. 8 Flint 7:00 p.m.
13) Thursday, Dec. 15 Ottawa 7:00 p.m.
14) Thursday, Dec. 29 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.

15) Thursday, Jan. 12 Mississauga 7:00 p.m.
16) Thursday, Jan. 19 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.

17) Thursday, Feb. 2 Sarnia 7:00 p.m.
18) Thursday, Feb. 9 Guelph 7:00 p.m.
19) Thursday, Feb. 16 Niagara 7:00 p.m.

20) Thursday, March 2 Barrie 7:00 p.m.
21) Wednesday, March 8 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.
22) Thursday, March 16 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.

 

Adult $462.00
Senior/Student $407.00
Child $341.00