MENU

Battalion Weekday/Weeknight Package

The Battalion Weekday/Weeknight Package covers all Battalion games between Mondays-Thursdays throughout the 2017-18 season, plus the home opener. Click here to go back to ticket packages.

Battalion Weekday/Weeknight Package:  19 games

1) Friday, Sept. 22 Barrie 7:00 p.m.
2) Wednesday, Sept. 27 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.

4) Thursday, Oct. 12 Ottawa 7:00 p.m.
5) Thursday, Oct. 19 Sarnia 7:00 p.m.
6) Thursday, Oct. 26 Windsor 7:00 p.m.

7) Thursday, Nov. 16 Sault Ste. Marie 7:00 p.m.
8) Thursday, Nov. 23 Kitchener 7:00 p.m.

9) Thursday, Dec. 7 Mississauga 7:00 p.m.
10) Thursday, Dec. 14 Hamilton 7:00 p.m.
11) Thursday, Dec. 28 Niagara 7:00 p.m.

12) Thursday, Jan. 4 Oshawa 7:00 p.m.
13) Thursday, Jan. 11 Owen Sound 7:00 p.m.
14) Thursday, Jan. 18 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.

15) Thursday, Feb. 1 Erie 7:00 p.m.
16) Thursday, Feb. 8 Flint 7:00 p.m.
17) Thursday, Feb. 15 Oshawa 7:00 p.m.
18) Wednesday, Feb. 21 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.

19) Thursday, March 1 Ottawa 7:00 p.m.
20) Thursday, March 8 Sudbury 7:00 p.m.

 

Adult $420.00
Senior/Student $370.00
Child $310.00