MENU

Battalion Weekend Package

The Battalion Weekend Package includes all 11 Sunday home games, plus two Friday night home games and the New Year’s Eve game (Saturday, Dec. 31). Click here to go back to ticket packages.

Battalion Weekend Package: 14 games

1) Friday, Sept. 23 Niagara 7:00 p.m.
2) Friday, Sept. 30 Kitchener 7:00 p.m.

3) Sunday, Nov. 6 Mississauga 2:00 p.m.
4) Sunday, Nov. 13 Erie 7:00 p.m.
5) Sunday, Nov. 20 Barrie 3:00 p.m.

6) Sunday, Dec. 11 Windsor 2:00 p.m.
7) Sunday, Dec. 18 Peterborough 2:00 p.m.
8) Saturday, Dec. 31 Mississauga 1:00 p.m.

9) Sunday, Jan. 15 Barrie 2:00 p.m.
10) Sunday, Jan. 22 Saginaw 2:00 p.m.
11) Sunday, Jan. 29 Peterborough 4:00 p.m.

12) Sunday, Feb. 5 Sault Ste. Marie 2:00 p.m.

13) Sunday, March 5 Hamilton 2:00 p.m.
14) Sunday, March 19 Kingston 2:00 p.m.

 

Adult $294.00
Senior/Student $259.00
Child $217.00